Radio Stations | Steve Aoki | Aoki Foundation

RADIO & PODCAST

NEW PROJECT DROP!

I’m out with my first-ever talking podcast that explores my favorite place in the world – Japan! I teamed up with my favorite airline, All Nippon Airways, on a five-episode series where I dish on food, fashion, art, my early career and more! New episodes will be released weekly starting March 21, 2019 on Spotify, go check out Aoki ‘N Air now.

ALSO CHECK OUT AOKI’S HOUSE ON THE FOLLOWING STATIONS:

All In Party Radio 103.5 FM- Serbia/Hungary– http://allinpartyradio.com

Alpha- Ecuador– http://web.alfa.com.ec

Anghami- UAE, Saudi Arabia– https://www.anghami.com

Antenna Radio- UK (DAB Manchester)– http://www.antennaradio.co.uk

Axle24- Tenerife (Spain)– http://axel24.com

Boom Boom FM- Russia– http://boomboom.fm

Cream Radio- Argentina– http://creamradio.com.ar

CityBeat- United Kingdom– http://citybeat.fm

Dirty Beats Radio- Peru– http://dirtybeatsradio.com

DJFM- Ukraine– http://djfm.ua/ru/

Electroeje- Colombia– http://www.electroeje.com

Futuregroove FM / Rakuten FM- Japan– http://futuregroove.fm/ http://rakuten.fm

Hitster Radio- Russia– http://www.hitster.fm

HRT Radio Split- Croatia– http://radio.hrt.hr/radio-split

Hvar Hit Radio- Croatia– http://www.hvarhitradio.com

iHeart Radio- Australia– http://www.iheart.com/live/iheartradio-dance-6941/

Istara FM- Indonesia– http://www.istara.fm

KISS FM- Norway– http://www.kissradio.no/

Kottoner- Malta– http://kottoner.com

ParazHit- http://www.parazhit.com

Power 99- Pakistan– http://www.power99.com.pk

Radio 538- Colombia– http://radio538co.wix.com/radio538co

Radio 538- Holland– http://538.nl

Radio Storm- Russia– http://shtorm.fm

Radio Especial 95.5 FM- Venezuela– http://radioespecial95.es.tl

Radio Record- Russia– http://radiorecord.ru

Radio Venus- Paraguay– http://radioespecial95.es.tl

Red Road FM- UK– http://redroadfm.com

Smash Radio- UK– http://smashradio.co.uk/

TMDRadio- Brazil– http://tmdradio.com

Radio Velvet- Paraguay– http://www.velvetradio.net

Pacha FM- Russia– http://pachafm.com

TEC 88.7 FM- Argentina– http://tec.fm

The Voice- Denmark– http://www.radioplay.dk/thevoice

Trió Rádio FM 97.7- Hungary– http://trioradio.hu

Wacky Radio- Cyprus– http://www.wackyradio.com/

Perugia / Terni – Umbria– CH 10A (209.936 MHz)
Perugia- Umbria– 100.0 MHz – 100.7 MHz

Arezzo- Toscana– 100.7 – 101.6 – 101.8 MHz
Casentino- Toscana– 99.6 – 100.3 – 100.7 – 101.4 – 101.8 MHz
Valtiberina- Toscana– 99.1 – 100.7 MHz
Valdarno- Toscana– 101.8 MHz
Valdichiana- Toscana– 99.5 – 100.7 – 101.8 MHz
Firenze- Toscana– 98.8 MHz
Empoli- Toscana– 98.8 MHz
Chanti- Toscana– 98.8 MHz
Mugello- Toscana– 100.6 MHz
Valdarno- Toscana– 101.8 MHz
Prato- Toscana– 98.9 MHz
Siena- Toscana– 100.7 MHz
Pistoia- Toscana– 98.9 MHz

Forlì-Cesena- Emilia-Romagna– 98.1 MHz
Valle Del Savio- Emilia-Romagna– 101.0 MHz
Val Bidente- Emilia-Romagna– 100.6 MHz

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

logo.png

©2019 by Steve Aoki. Proudly created with  Wix.com